2016 M2M Award winners

2016 M2M Award winners

2016 Woody’s Memorial Award Winners

  • Mary McGowan
    Team Manager, Cytotoxic Cyclists riding for Children’s Cancer Foundation
  • Winston Silbereisen,
    Support Crew Manager, Daylesford Wheelsuckers riding for Hepburn Health Service

O2 Media, WIN Network and First State Super Awards in recognition of the exceptional behaviour as the Safest and Most Courteous Team on each route were:

  • Echuca – Devondalers from Koroit
  • Swan Hill – Lorne Spinners
  • Mildura – Scrubbers & the Gasman from Warrnambool

Rapid Relief Team Award for the overall outstanding Support Crew on the 2016 M2M Ride was awarded to Casterton Memorial Hospital


Photo: Hester Woodrup presents Mary McGowan with her award